Contact the District

COLLIER MOSQUITO CONTROL DISTRICT

Naples Main Location

ADDRESS

600 North Road
Naples, FL 34104-3464

MAIN OFFICE PHONE

TREATMENT SCHEDULE PHONE

EMAIL

COLLIER MOSQUITO CONTROL DISTRICT

Immokalee Location

ADDRESS

2050 Commerce Avenue, Suite #7
Immokalee, FL 34142

Report Mosquito Problems

General Comments & Questions
Please complete the following fields for general comments and questions.
COLLIER MOSQUITO CONTROL DISTRICT

Contact Our Management Team

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Collier Mosquito Control District 2020 Staff | CMCD
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Patrick Linn | plinn@cmcd.org
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Stacy J. Welch | sjwelch@cmcd.org
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Nate Phillips | nphillips@cmcd.org
FIELD TECHNICIAN SUPERVISOR
Richie Ryan | rryan@cmcd.org
DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH
Dr. Keira Lucas | klucas@cmcd.org
DIRECTOR OF AVIATION MAINTENANCE
Mark Prince | mprince@cmcd.org
CHIEF PILOT
Chris Laidlaw-Bell | claidlaw-bell@cmcd.org
DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT
Peter Brake | pbrake@cmcd.org
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Robin King | rking@cmcd.org
GENERAL INQUIRIES
PHONE NUMBER